First Impressions

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
1 First Impressions: April 2014 Thursday, 24 April 2014 Dr. George Freedman, DDS
2 First Impressions: March 2014 Friday, 14 March 2014 Dr. George Freedman, DDS
3 First Impressions: February 2014 Friday, 07 March 2014 Dr. George Freedman, DDS
4 First Impressions: January 2014 Thursday, 09 January 2014 Dr. George Freedman, DDS
5 First Impressions: December 2013 Tuesday, 17 December 2013 Dr. George Freedman, DDS
6 First Impressions: November 2013 Friday, 08 November 2013 George Freedman, DDS
7 First Impressions: October 2013 Tuesday, 15 October 2013 George Freedman, DDS
8 First Impressions: September 2013 Friday, 20 September 2013 George Freedman, DDS
9 First Impressions: August 2013 Wednesday, 14 August 2013 George Freedman, DDS
10 First Impressions: July 2013 Thursday, 18 July 2013 George Freedman, DDS

Page 1 of 9

Banner