Hygiene

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
11 Fluoride…It’s Still Good! Thursday, 31 January 2008 Janice Cary, RDH
12 Power-Driven Scalers: A Review for Practitioners Monday, 31 December 2007 Cynthia Hughes, RDH, BS, MEd
13 Dialing 911: What Hygienists and Doctors Should Know in an Office Emergency Friday, 30 November 2007 Susan J. Rivera, BSN
14 Creating Hygiene Heaven: Transform Your Practice With World-Class, Patient-Focused Service Wednesday, 31 October 2007 Gary Kadi
15 Power Brushes...From Novelty to Necessity Sunday, 30 September 2007 Anne Guignon, RDH, MPH
16 Developing and Directing a Hygiene Department Friday, 31 August 2007 Sandra Johnson, RDH
17 Changing the Public’s Mindset: The "Healthy Mouth, Healthy Practice, Healthy Lives" Initiative Tuesday, 31 July 2007 Gary Kadi
18 New Age Periodontics: What's Coming Down the Pike Saturday, 30 June 2007 H. Ross Lambert, DMD
19 Using Digital Photography to Increase Case Acceptance in Hygiene Monday, 30 April 2007 Tarun Agarwal, DDS
20 The Oral/Systemic Link and the Effect of Patient Compliance: A Review Saturday, 31 March 2007 Herbert I. Bader, DDS

Page 2 of 9

Banner