Hygiene

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
51 Teeth First, Oral Fitness, and the Oral Theory of Everything Saturday, 31 July 2004 Steven Edwards, DDS
52 Frustration: Educating Dental Professionals to Provide Care to People with Special Needs Wednesday, 30 June 2004 H. Barry Waldman, DDS, MPH, PhD, Sanford J. Fenton, DDS, MDS, and Steven P. Perlman, DDS, MScD
53 Changes in Thought for Dental Hygienists Monday, 31 May 2004 Cheryl Berkesch, RDH
54 The Staff’s Role in the Sale of a Practice Friday, 30 April 2004 William Adams, DDS
55 The Manual Toothbrush and Oral Hygiene Wednesday, 31 March 2004 Debra Seidel-Bittke, RDH, BS
56 Compensation From All Angles Sunday, 29 February 2004 Janice B. Cary, RDH
57 Treating the “Whole Patient” Builds the Practice Saturday, 31 January 2004 Kevin Doring, DDS
58 Ulcer Management - "I Just Want It To Be Gone!" Wednesday, 31 December 2003 Vicki McManus, RDH & Jennifer Pittman, RDH
59 Terrifying, Troublesome, or Terrific? Secrets to Perfect Pediatric Patients Sunday, 30 November 2003 Janet Hagerman, RDH
60 Jump—Start Case Acceptance Through Your Hygiene Department: R-E-A-C-H for Success Friday, 31 October 2003 Dyan Hunter

Page 6 of 9

Banner