First Impressions

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
21 First Impressions: August 2012 Thursday, 16 August 2012 George Freedman, DDS
22 First Impressions: July 2012 Tuesday, 17 July 2012 George Freedman, DDS
23 First Impressions: June 2012 Wednesday, 20 June 2012 George Freedman, DDS
24 First Impressions: May 2012 Thursday, 10 May 2012 George Freedman, DDS
25 First Impressions: April 2012 Monday, 09 April 2012 George Freedman, DDS
26 First Impressions: March 2012 Thursday, 15 March 2012 George Freedman, DDS
27 First Impressions: February 2012 Tuesday, 14 February 2012 George Freedman, DDS
28 First Impressions: January 2012 Monday, 16 January 2012 George Freedman, DDS
29 First Impressions: December 2011 Thursday, 08 December 2011 George Freedman, DDS
30 First Impressions: November 2011 Monday, 07 November 2011 George Freedman, DDS

Page 3 of 9

Banner
Banner